divider

NFL Players,
Twitch streamers,
and Fortnite.

Players like Kyler Murray, Mike Evans, and your favorite Twitch streamers like TimTheTatMan and NICKMERCS battle it out for $500,000 for charity.

Watch Live ↗

Highlights

The Purple Zone A video series featuring Twitch & NFL’s biggest competitors

Teams

Bugha

Bugha

twitch ↗

JuJu Smith-Schuster

JuJu Smith-Schuster

twitch ↗

LosPollosTV

LosPollosTV

twitch ↗

Jamal Adams

Jamal Adams

twitch ↗

Symfuhny

Symfuhny

twitch ↗

D.K. Metcalf

D.K. Metcalf

twitch ↗

DrLupo

DrLupo

twitch ↗

Keenan Allen

Keenan Allen

twitch ↗

Tfue

Tfue

twitch ↗

Kyler Murray

Kyler Murray

nfl ↗

NICKMERCS

NICKMERCS

twitch ↗

Mike Evans

Mike Evans

nfl ↗

TimTheTatman

TimTheTatman

twitch ↗

Johnathan Abram

Johnathan Abram

twitch ↗

Chap

Chap

twitch ↗

Kyle Van Noy

Kyle Van Noy

twitch ↗

Clix

Clix

twitch ↗

Tarik Cohen

Tarik Cohen

twitch ↗

NickEh30

NickEh30

twitch ↗

David Morgan

David Morgan

twitch ↗

Reverse2k

Reverse2k

twitch ↗

Baker Mayfield

Baker Mayfield

twitch ↗

elded

elded

twitch ↗

Kenyan Drake

Kenyan Drake

twitch ↗

Aydan

Aydan

twitch ↗

Kurt Benkert

Kurt Benkert

twitch ↗

UnknownxArmy

UnknownxArmy

twitch ↗

Avonte Maddox

Avonte Maddox

twitch ↗

NateHill

NateHill

twitch ↗

Eddie Vanderdoes

Eddie Vanderdoes

twitch ↗

BrookeAB

BrookeAB

twitch ↗

Eric Ebron

Eric Ebron

twitch ↗

divider

Schedule

Twitch Rivals Streamer Bowl Programming:

  • JAN

    30

  • Pre-Game:

    2pm PT / 5pm ET

    Kickoff:

    3pm PT / 6pm ET

Streamer Bowl

Twitch Rivals goes to Miami

16 duos teams (a twitch streamer & NFL Pro) will compete in the Streamer Bowl LIVE from Miami. The winning team will earn $500,000 for a charity of their choice.

Streamer Bowl
divider
Draft-Showdown
  • JAN

    16

  • 4pm PT / 7pm ET

The Draft Showdown

Twitch Streamers draft NFL Pros onto their team.

The NFL players thought their draft days were done. Nope! Twitch streamers will select their duo partners from the pool of NFL players. The draft order is decided by (what else?) a Fortnite tournament.

  • JAN

    14

  • 4pm PT / 7pm ET

Showcase

Every week, we’re revealing NFL pros and Twitch streamers who will compete in the Streamer Bowl.

NFL players will get to show off their skills alongside Twitch pros in weekly Squad Streams.

divider
NFLPA

NFLPA Open Featuring Fortnite

The NFLPA made an open call to the entire active NFL to find their best Fortnite players!

Open to all NFL Players Dec 4th thru Jan 15th.

divider

Learn More

Competition format, rules, and more...

Head over to our tournament site ↗ and dig into the details there.

Email us:
twitchrivals@twitch.tv ↗

The Players
divider

Ready,

Set,

Watch ↗

divider